Waycross - Ware County Development Authority | 2855 Forest Drive | PO Box 2046 | Waycross, GA 31503 | 912.283.2112 | info@wwda.us
Waycross-Ware County, GA

Board of Directors

The Waycross-Ware County Develeopment Authority has 8 board members.

Daniel G. Morris- Chairman

Candice Moody-Rice - Vice Chairman

Dr. Yolanda Rivers- Secretary

Charlie Moore- Treasurer

Dr. William Clark III

Dr. Yolanda Rivers

James R. Willis

Michael-Angelo James

Elmer Thrift


Follow the link to learn more about the Waycross-Ware County Development Authority Board members!



As you navigate our website, you can use the “Add Page to Report” button to add any page or property to a custom report that you can print out or save.


(912) 283-2112
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)


Unveiling of new Industrial Park signage
11/09/22 - {news_content text_only="yes"} READ MORE 

South Georgia State College approved to offer new Bachelor of Science Degree in Mechanical Engineering Technology
09/15/20 - {news_content text_only="yes"} READ MORE 

Georgia named top state for doing Business
09/02/20 - {news_content text_only="yes"} READ MORE 

Local News
Sites and Buildings
Sites & Buildings